Screenshot 2020-06-16 at 16.02.18.png
Screenshot 2020-06-17 at 16.02.06.png

'Ruf Dug gathers The Committee for new EP on Rhythm Section International

Ruf Dug's next release is coming via Rhythm Section International on April 26th.

The five-track EP, Ruf Dug Presents The Committee, brings together a group that "sit[s] somewhere between fictional band and studio collaboration," according to the press release. The Committee includes label boss Bradley Zero, FYI Chris's Chris Watson (both making their vocal debuts), Mali Baden-Powell (AKA Z Lovecraft), Natalie Wildgoose and sisters Sienna and Nadina Mustafa. It's the first 100 percent in-house record for the Peckham-based label, recorded at its studio in South East London and executive produced by Zero.' - Resident Adviser News

All Songs Recorded in Rhythm Section Studio, 2018
Mastered By Noel Summerville
Executive Producer: Bradley Zero
Cover Photo: Daniel Adhami

all rights reserved

Screenshot 2020-06-17 at 15.59.33.png

Buy / Stream now

B2 Sunrise ft. Natalie Wildgoose
Produced by Ruf Dug & Mali Baden-Powell
Vocals by Natalie Wildgoose
Lyrics by Ruf Dug

B3 Sunrise (Mali­-I Dub)
Produced by Ruf Dug & Mali Baden-­Powell
Dub Mix by Mali Baden­-Powell
Vocals by Natalie Wildgoose
Lyrics by Ruf Dug